← Collective Commerce help

Can I upgrade to more products and pay a prorated fee to avoid double payment?

Updated

You can upgrade to a higher plan / product limit and pay only the difference in cost, not the full amount. When you access Settings, then go to Subscription, and choose a higher plan, the system will automatically calculate the prorated amount. This ensures you won't be charged twice for the upgrade.


Need a hand with this?

Share your store and what you are trying to do.

Ask the team ↗

Keep going.